Should I take Hindi or Computer in class 11 (keeping JEE in mind)?

I am little bit confused about which subject to take as additional hindi or computer in class 11. In order to prepare for jee.?

I think , computer will require more time compare to hindi , therefore it will eat up my time .

Hindi is pretty much straight forward .

In my school we get Python as programming language.

IMO hindi ..
Rest suggestions are welcomed ..
@Siddhant_2019
@Yash_2019

Why don't u consider physical education / economics..

python is easy u can choose cs also

I had taken computer science as my fifth subject in class 11.
In my opinion , Computer science is quite an interesting subject. Along with python programming , you will learn about softwares , database , SQL , communication technologies. So , for me it was a good break when i was fed up with pcm. And yes , it requires some extra efforts from ones side . although one can prepare it in less time ( like i studied for 1 day before CS tests , although it takes more time for exams :stuck_out_tongue: ).
Programming you can learn by attending school classes but for the theory part , teachers usually give notes and make us highlight important points which saves us from reading the entire text given in the book . If you study the past papers carefully, you would find the the same pattern of questions repeat every year, so preparing from past papers is also benefiting.
As @Yash_2019 said it is easy , so dont worry ! initially it may appear overwhelming , but you will learn it soon .
As for hindi , i dont know much , but if you are comfortable in writing section of hindi , then it is not a bad choice either. Others who had taken hindi may guide you on this part.

Hello ,
I will talk about a few pros and cons of taking Hindi or computer science then I'll give you my suggestion, then I hope this will help you to choose what's best for you
Hindi: