Major Guidance Needed: I want to get 70% score in JEE Adv 2020

Hello,

I am a Bansal DLPD Student. I go to a local coaching in our city and have joined Allen Test Series for JEE 2020. I stated my JEE Preparation last year, there were many ups and down in my preparation. I have some strong chapters and few backlogs too. I am scoring around 250-260/360 in every Allen Jee mains test, and on an average 50% score in Allen Advanced test.

I am in a 'jack of all trades, but master of none' kind of situation. I don't feel perfection in any of the chapter till now. I have bought many books but never solved any of them except for a few chapters from all of those. Although, I have solved Bansal modules partially for all the chapters.

I find myself good in Physics and very very bad in chemistry & maths. God, why did I take Maths!!?

After this all, I need some serious guidance on how do I get that perfection one-by-one on each chapter, from these books:

PHYSICS:

1. HC Verma
  2. Bansal & Coaching Modules
  3. Resnick Halliday
  4. NCERTs
  5. Irodov, Krotov & Pathfinder
  6. Past Year Papers

MATHS:

1. Bansal & Coaching Modules
  2. A. Das Gupta
  3. Blackbook
  4. Sameer Bansal Calculus
  5. Vinay Kumar Algebra
  6. Cengage - Trigonometry
  7. SK Goyal - Co-ordinate
  8. Prilepko & SL LOney

CHEMISTRY:

1. NCERTs
  2. Balaji Publication Books
  3. Modules
  4. Wiley's Theory books
  5. P Bahadur

Please guide me. I am feeling lonely and helpless. I wan't to get 70% score in JEE (A). How to increase 20% score!? Please help.

1 Like